The Court of Justice of the European Union in Luxembourg encompasses three distinctive courthouses (Court of Justice, General Court, as well as Civil Service Tribunal) that exercise the judicial features of the European Union (EU), which strives to accomplish more significant political as well as financial assimilation one of EU Participant States.
Latest Comments