The Court of Justice of the European Union (CJEU) in Luxembourg covers three distinctive courthouses (Court of Justice, General Court, as well as Civil Service Tribunal) that exercise the judicial features of the European Union (EU), which strives to accomplish more significant political and economic combination among EU Participant States.
Latest Comments